Rwanda Home | Rwanda Dramas

Scenes from the Life of Jesus (Kinyarwanda):


This series of 15 programs provides an overview of the life and ministry of Jesus Christ with special emphasis on His supernatural birth, His mighty works, His teachings and His death on the Cross for our sins and His resurrection from the dead. The series starts with the prophecy pointing to The Promise of a Savior.

  1. 001 The Promise of a Savior
  2. 002 Mary
  3. 003 The Birth of Jesus
  4. 004 John the Baptist
  5. 005 Jesus Begins His Ministry
  6. 006 Jesus Ministers to His Disciples
  7. 007 Through the Roof: The Healing of the Paralytic
  8. 008 Jesus and the Leper
  9. 009 The Transfiguration of Jesus
  10. 010 The Raising of Lazarus
  11. 011 Authorities Plot Against Jesus
  12. 012 The Lord's Supper
  13. 013 The Trial and Crucifixion of Jesus
  14. 014 The Resurrection of Jesus
  15. 015 The Great Commission and Ascension

God’s Story (Swahili):


This series Part 1 of 3 which are 24 episodes which takes us on a breathtaking sweep of ancient events as they are recorded in God’s Word. It is a story of great love and great loss, a story that reveals humanity at its best and at its worst; from the wonderful moments of creation to the dark days of destruction and captivity, this is the story of God actively engaged with His people and their destiny, never giving up, never letting go.

  1. 001 Creation
  2. 002 Fall
  3. 003 Deluge
  4. 004 A Tower to Heaven
  5. 005 The Promise
  6. 006 The Sacrifice
  7. 007 The Switch
  8. 008 The Brother
  9. 009 A Reluctant Spokesman - God's Call to Moses
  10. 010 One Man vs. the Gods of Egypt - Let My People Go
  11. 011 Out of Egypt - From Captivity to Liberty
  12. 012 Into the Dessert- No Longer Slaves
  13. 013 The Promised Land
  14. 014 The Second Generation
  15. 015 The Kingdom of Israel
  16. 016 The Sheperd Boy Who Killed A Giant
  17. 017 The Rise and Fall Of King David
  18. 018 The Rift
  19. 019 The Prophet
  20. 020 The Fall of Israel
  21. 021 Good King Hezekiah
  22. 022 A Bright Hope
  23. 023 The Fall of Judah
  24. 024 The Fulfillment

Women Who Trusted God ( Swahili):


This series of 10 programs tells the stories of ten women of faith who trusted God. The Christian Bible gives positive examples of people that we should seek to emulate. This series of ten programs lifts up positive role models to be emulated.


The purpose of this series is evangelistic: To lead the listener to trust Jesus Christ as Savior and Lord and follow Him.

  1. 001. Hagar- A Woman Who Found God in the Desert
  2. 002. Jochebed- As a Lioness Guards Her Cub
  3. 003. Rahab The Harlot Who Trusted in God
  4. 004. Deborah- Warrior Woman
  5. 005. Ruth- A Woman Who Found Love in a Barley Field
  6. 006. Hannah- A Woman Who Bargained With God
  7. 007. Abigail- THE Woman Whose Husban Turned to Stone
  8. 008. Zarephath- A Woman Who Picked Up Sticks and Found God
  9. 009. The Shunammite Woman-The Woman whose Son sneezed 7 times
  10. 010. Esther- The Beauty Queen Who Saved Her People

What is God Like (Kinyarwanda):


  1. 001 “What is God Like” - 15 Minute Pilot Program

The Life of Abraham (Swahili):


The guiding theme of this series is the faith of Abraham and the faithfulness of God. The series of 15 programs follows the life of the patriarch Abraham from his departure from Ur in Chaldea to his death in the land of Canaan at the age of 175. Throughout his life Abraham faced many trials, and through them all he was a man of steadfast faith. God promised Abraham that all peoples on earth would be blessed through him, a promise that found its fulfillment in the coming of the Messiah.


To lead the listener to trust Jesus Christ as Savior and Lord and follow Him.

  1. 001 Mwito wa Mungu kwa Abraham
  2. 002 Safari Ya Abraham nchini Misri
  3. 003 Abraham na Lot watengana
  4. 004 Abraham amuokoa Lot
  5. 005 Agano ya Mungu na Abraham
  6. 006 Agano ya Mungu na Abraham yadumu milele
  7. 007 Imani ya Abraham yafifia
  8. 008 Ahadi ya Mtoto
  9. 009 Ombi la Abraham kwa miji yenye dhambi
  10. 010 Mungu atimiza ahadi yake ya mtoto
  11. 011 Baraka za Mungu kwa Ishmael
  12. 012 Jaribio kuu la imani ya Abraham
  13. 013 Kifo cha Sarah
  14. 014 Jitihada za kumtafutia Isaka mke
  15. 015 Siku za mwisho za Abraham

Hard Questions About God (Kinyarwanda):


  1. 001 Is There a God
  2. 002 Does God Care About Me
  3. 003 Does God Know Who I Am
  4. 004 Why Does God Allow Suffering
  5. 005 Why God Allows Suffering
  6. 006 Why Do the Just Die Young
  7. 007 Why Does Evil Always Seem to Win